Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ingram

Things I Wish I Told My Mother: The Perfect Mother-Daughter Book Club Read

Things I Wish I Told My Mother: The Perfect Mother-Daughter Book Club Read

Paperback

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out

An artist and her perfectionist mother unpack a lifetime of secrets while on vacation in Paris in this moving novel—perfect for fans of One Italian Summer.

A mother and daughter on vacation in Paris unpack a lifetime of secrets and hopes—with a giant Pattersonian twist at the end!

Every daughter has her own distinctive voice, her inimitable style, and her secrets.
Laurie is an artist, a collector of experiences. She travels the world with a worn beige duffel bag.

Every mother has her own distinctive voice, her inimitable style, and her secrets.
“Dr. Liz,” Laurie’s mother, is an elegant perfectionist who travels the world with a matched set of suitcases.

When Laurie surprises her mother with a dream vacation, it brings an unexpected sparkle to her eyes. So begins Things I Wish I Told My Mother. You will wish this novel never ends.

View full details