Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ingram

I Am a Dragon!: A Squabble & a Quibble

I Am a Dragon!: A Squabble & a Quibble

Hardcover

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out

A grumpy dragon gets fired up when he is mistaken for a Very Large Frog in this laugh-out-loud picture book perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Jon Klassen!

A squad of frogs is excited when they spot a Very Big Frog in their pond. But when the creature says that he isn’t a frog, the frogs insist that he’s the one who is wrong.

What happens when the creature has had enough of the frogs’ quibbling?

Find out in this pitch-perfect, hilarious read-aloud about misunderstandings, imagination, forgiveness, and friendship!

View full details